Going Back To Africa for Efficient People

On Sun, Nov 21, 2010 at 8:31 PM, Mister Josh Wickett sent me this email. This guy doesn’t have a mob of literary agents knocking his door down so they can get PAID???? You mean talent like this can’t get sponsored? When we defeat racism (white supremacy) we shall be walking through walls in our choice of two gears: mental or physical. I hope you enjoy this as much as I did. Italics indicate my additions:

___________________________________________________________________________________________

One of my favorite bloggers on a piece he calls “the economy of basic needs”. I don’t know about you guys, but I’ve never met a stupid Russian. I wonder if their years in a “soviet” economy (that everyone knew was phony) gave them greater understanding of economics?

What’s that old saying they had?

“we pretend to work and they pretend to pay us?”

At the beginning he is discussing “peak oil”; a theory which you may or may not agree with. But At about the halfway mark, he starts to give raw examples of how an economy functions when CONFIDENCE is removed from the monetary system (by lies deception and falsehood)

Everything gets very basic and things reset to there true value.

I don’t know if what he is saying is true, but he has been around the world, and the Russian language lacks articles, so he is kinda forced to come at you straight because even though he is speaking English, his grammar is still Russian (note where he omits the declarative article “the”)

In some ways, if what he says is true, we will all be going “back to Africa!”

(ha, ha ha… too bad all you house nigrows!)

In Dee-Cee they are charging 5 cents a bag at the grocery store.

If you have never carried your a sack of rice, ice or potatoes on your head; you should try it. Not only is it the most efficient way to carry something; but it forces you to improve you posture, be graceful, and most importantly,

be

efficient.

(BTW, this is a true story. Back in 1997, I had a client who told me of the argument she had with her daughter when daughter decided to give HER daughter an “African name”;

“well, ah.ah, you know, ah, ah, ah,,,, its gonna be hard for her when she tries ti GET a job…”

“GET a job”

“GET”

(((shakin my head)))

Yo,

I do a fuckin CARTWHEEL! erry time I hear the name

BARACK OBOMA!

LOL!!!!!

Color me “unga bunga bunga… ooga doogad ooga!”

Knuckle up! Here’s the smart Russian talking.

http://www.youtube.com/user/Alexiscom1#p/a/u/0/u1JTEkC5b90

And here’s some CCR for dessert:

Cree’s note:” CCR” stands for Creedence Clearwater Revival, a sixties rock band composed of white persons. I take the song to be a pleasant funerary piece for racism (white supremacy).

6 Responses to “Going Back To Africa for Efficient People”

  1. CREE-EIGHT Says:

    My pleasure. 🙂

  2. CREE-EIGHT Says:

    omalone1, you know, I’m cracking up here on the other side of the “pond” and North America, right? My stats just show me how many subscribers I have and does not number them by name. But, it’s not like they come in so fast, I could not tell you that answer. I’m seeing the same number as you: 99. Perhaps I should inquire with the WordPress folks if they are updating my totals correctly…? Did you subscribe within the last week?

  3. also, in terms of pettiness, was I the 100th subscirber? I can put it on my CV for when I ask white people for jobs. They seem to like these whole numbers.

  4. much appreciated

    ‘guidance

  5. CREE-EIGHT Says:

    omalone1, you have great taste. Josh is an amazing talent. He has several guest posts on this blog and several of his film reviews can be found here on thecode.net

  6. G wiz. Care to share other material of his as I’m enjoying the Matrix review

Leave a Reply

